Day 197 - Fuchsia

What a day.  First of all I needed to update the Jubilee Hall account ready to hand over.  A phone call from Tesco my payment hasn't gone through for today's order.  A bit concerned so phoned the credit card company  - apparently they sent a text which I never got about a payment made yesterday.  They had blocked the card.  We confirmed that we never made that payment so we now have to have new cards.
managed to get through to Tesco and used another card we seldom use - that wouldn't go through either - finally managed to make a payment. Phoned the other credit card company and should have had a text from them as well but never did - but they didn't have the right mobile number.
Ok all sorted then I went into to update the accounts and couldn't find my files - I ad deleted recents and found them there in the bin.  So sorted - so a quick blip in the garden and this fuschia looked good  - managed to update the accounts  and will finalise them tomorrow
It was a lovely sunny day and the washing dried beautifully when I eventually put it out 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.