Hovering

This morning I had to drop Jae's car off for it MOT , it was a rather grim grey looking morning. I took a couple of quick shots on my mobile but was not impressed with them . Thankfully The car was not to expensive this year  £170  which included the MOT fee & a short service a lot better than last years £700 . Another big bonus for me was that the weather has been very nice and warm and sunny . So after picking the car up just time to search out a quick blip before heading home to watch an evening of Super League. I spotted this hoverfly  on a dandelion enjoying the evening sun, I was surprised to see it so blip sorted. 
Time now to settle down and watch the 2nd game of the evening which is Wigan against our arch rivals St. Helens. I'm not holding much hope as we are resting a lot of our top players and playing a lot of our younger players due to us having a cup semi-final at the weekend so resting players for that. Fingers crossed you never know

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.