On the ground

where I put it, so I could look down on it.

Coffee with friends this morning and then a manic afternoon putting photographs together for two competitions.  

Camera Club is very short of pictures for external competitions so I've chucked thirty into the pot for them to discard.  I've not got the hang of the fact that external competition pictures seem to be heavily over-processed, and mine are definitely not.  At least they might give me some pointers on one or two (if that many).

I knew this acorn husk would come in handy for something.

ps  Bedford Covid rates are sky-rocketing and we are due to go to Cornwall at the end of next week.  I may have to look at further accommodation so we can escape before they lock the gates.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.