Roadside vanity

What a beautiful day we've had! I had a lovely walk then spent a happy hour and a half cleaning up in the garden. We invited neighbour Bill down for coffee and pumpkin pie (not homemade, NannaK), so I did a quick tidy around the house. We sat outside on the porch though - who wants to be inside on such a beautiful day? Now it's time for me to make supper. I'm looking forward to the Biden/Despicable Him debate, should be quite a show.
I saw this vanity on the side of the road and took a photo to send to Krista for a joke. She and Dan are getting close to moving into their newly renovated apartment, and I told her I could have picked this one up for much cheaper than they one they bought.  :-))
Extra: There were many amazing spider webs on the trail I walked, and I took lots of photos, none of which turned out. I included this one though because at least the intricate structure shows up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.