Sparky

By Sparky

Rainy day in Shropshire

I worked in a PRU type setting today. Lots of swearing, name calling, hitting each other, no social distancing, big fight at lunchtime and a member staff was hurt. As a visitor it’s quite boring, but I get paid.
Mr visitor is insisting I eat with them every night, so I have twice, but tonight I said ‘ I’d love a taste’ he got out a big plate for me and served it up, I walked away. I said yesterday, at 430, as they were cooking and when I had a taste that I was not eating with them tonight. I hate that bossiness. It’s controlling behaviour. It didn’t taste very good anyway, and I’m fed up of rice.
Just waiting for another guest to arrive, it’s like Piccadilly Circus, except I’m told that it’s very quiet there at the moment!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.