This one goes out to the one I love

FIRE!!

Not like me to post song lyrics but there you go.

Today we thought we lost the most precious things ever. A mixup with staircases and the car park meant H and the children got completely separated. H was panicking, the children were confused and upset. Most of security in the Grand Arcade were looking for them, then a kind Samaritan dropped them off in John Lewis who called me (Alfie has known my phone number since he was two) and they were reunited. This was over the course of half and hour, they were all very upset, I was pretty blissfully unaware. Then of course once they are all safe we think of what might have been, thats when it gets so very scary.

So give your children a cuddle and make sure they know your phone number.


This is for H and the Children... Happy Valentines.. xxxxxxxx

Much better large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.