Under my spell

Fast asleep...sure I was dreaming, until a load noise outside woke me up eith a start!!
Turns out it was a mobile tyre repair man @ 8.01! The rain woke me up in the night a couple of times too.

Miserable and wet all day today....drove into town late morning....picked up what we needed, the. went into Costa for a coffee & sandwich for lunch.

I photographed this Skeleton as our eldest granddaughter is in to skulls and loves reading ...so its a maybe for a "X" pressie......I do quite like it funnily enough :-)

More tagging in Lightroom this afternoon.....I am looking at possibilities to frame for in the bedroom.

Later I made 4 individual steak onion & kidney pies, two for dinner, two for the freezer. We had them with mashed potato, broccoli, green beans and asparagus :-)

Watched the first episode of Life tonight, looks promising :-) currently watching my team on tv....looks like we are going through to the quarter finals :-)

Hoping the weather is dry tomorrow so we can get out somewhere fingers crossed.

Stay safe all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.