Posers

I jumped out of my car to take a pic of these for guys walking past me,  they then stopped and asked if they could have a copy of my photo and could I please take a pic of all 4 of them and send it to them too.  Of course I said.  Easy blip

Corona Virus Update
Bahrain recorded 442 new cases, 5  fatalities and 571 recoveries today.
A WOMAN has been sentenced to 12 months in jail and fined BD3,000 for violating quarantine rules and infecting six others with Covid-19.  - Let's hope this will make others think twice,

Coronavirus cases among young adults rose steadily across the United States in recent weeks.  Between Aug. 2 and Sept. 5, weekly cases of Covid-19 among people aged 18 to 22 rose 55.1%. 

Australia’s coronavirus hotspot of Victoria state maintained its steady downward trend in new infections  as states began easing internal border closures, fuelling optimism about a return to normal.

Moderna Covid-19 vaccine appears safe, shows signs of working in older adults

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.