I've been going round in circles for several weeks over what size shed I want in my new garden. It was going to be a woodworkshop but I've had to recognise that that's not realistic. I still want it big enough to do simple jobs, though, and to store tools. If I get it installed before I have to move out when the builders move in, I'll be able to keep my possessions in there and the savings in storage costs will just about cover the cost of the shed. Win. But what size?

L and I were driving to meet my brother and sister today (all four of us went to the same secondary school way back) and L suggested we stop on the way at a place where we could look at lots of sheds. Inspiration! Having gone into a few and imagined things in them, I now know what size I need. Thank you, L.

Then a most convivial afternoon and evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.