Our cupboard...,

Thank you for your comments the last days. Very nice if you. Today our bedroom wooden cupboard, cabinet or closet (....the English vocabulary has a lot to choose from. The challenge for me with another mother tongue is to choose the right one. Took a chance) was given to a lady and a good friend staying at her summer house on «our» peninsula. Apart from that I got an injection against flu today. Never got it before and never had a flu. However, in this Corona time I am told that all in my age should take this injection. Time for getting the injection started tiday. A lady at drugstore placed it on my left arm. She told me it will strengthen my immune system and wise to do in this time. That’s why I took the injection today, first time ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.