My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pelargonium

Busy day.
Went to the Doctors to get a Flu Jab, I get one every year.
Then to get repeat meds from the Chemist, they didn't have them.
Off to the Charity Shop I always take our stuff to....... 3 bags & a big framed painting.
Popped next door to the Card Factory Shop to get a few birthday cards & I picked up some new home cards & sympathy cards...... thinking about it I should have got new baby cards, but the one's I know about are not due till 2021, so plenty of time yet.
Got home, phoned the Doctor about the missing meds, that's sorted.
The Post arrived...... A hand written card to me, so I opened it to read that a friend's Husband had passed away in July... OMG! So sad, he was only in his 50's. 
I sat down & wrote out a sympathy card straight away. :(
Decided to post it straight away, so I took Smoochi for a walk, then my friend Sharon popped round for a cuppa & a chat, so happy to see her & have her company. I took this photo of Pelargonium's in one of our Hanging Baskets. 
Hope you've all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.