Golden brown

The lights from the chain bridge and Gresham palace seemed to make the danube even more golden than usual today. Another late blip due to a late day in work, but I've managed to break the back of the project I'm working on.
I've been interviewing since Christmas to fill a space on my team, today's candidate turned up, I'd already got his CV, my first question was who was the photo of on the top of the CV, this was his friend he answered he had forgot to take the photo off, also the jobs he had on there was a mix of what he'd did and some where his friends! I asked him what type of person he was, his answer was "angry". My search continues :-)

Happy VD Valentines day to all.

Thanks for all your lovely comments on yesterday's blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.