Day 196

Quite a productive day really. I had to stay in this morning as the doctor was going to phone with all test results which were all ok. I now have another one to do this week .
I sat a sewed with the phone beside me. I made (well cobbled together really) two Christmas crackers, the inners being gluten free Pringle  ones and two bags for presents.
Thank to everyone for your well wishes after my tumble yesterday. I am a bit achey but apart from that fine.
Very wet and windy today.
My daughter was interviewed this morning by BBC Spotlight for the west about how the business went during lockdown. It was on lunchtime and then a longer interview tonight. Hoping to watch on catch up later. She said after lunch time the phone did not stop ringing and whilst they are glad of the business it brought was pleased to walk away this evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.