Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Camera, Disco, Studio

Enjoyed banter with Barney's mates as he droves us to school today - driving test tomorrow morning 8am pick up.

A few errands near home, then off to Nottingham to pick up a couple of albums (one not pressed yet - late) - came away with just Idles latest..vortex vinyl of course!

https://www.theguardian.com/music/2020/sep/27/idles-ultra-mono-review

Pictured in Nottingham Contemporary Art Gallery which was hosting an exhibition on Grace Jones titled as per the subject abovw. A must see - remember many times riding my skateboard on a half pipe in a cafe garden by the A46 to Island Life via ghetto blaster - happy times. I need a man was played at the gallery in occassional bursts.

.."I need a man, perhaps a man like you
I need a man, to make my dreams come true"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.