CannyScot's Day

By CannyScot

Barn hill Rock Garden

A lovely warm Autumn day

A busy morning including a telephone call with my new Listening Service Supervisor, which was encouraging. In the afternoon my wife and I went for a 4.3 mile walk along the Broughty Ferry waterfront to the Rock Garden and back. The Garden is in superb condition and still had lots of colour.

Family Zoom meeting in the evening was a lot of fun and lots of news updates. 6 months on and we are finding them even more important since all these new restrictions are meaning we can’t meet as much. Hopefully the infection rate will start to slow soon but not too sure whether it will.

It is hard knowing what to think about President Trump getting COVID 19 - naturally, I would never wish I’ll on anyone but it is hard not to think it was so predictable. It certainly has put the Campaign in a spin of uncertainty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.