Could prove useful,

If you forget who you are, or remember your local branch has closed? I wouldn't be surprised if today was a Blipday, I seem to remember it's 11 years of Blipping, if my memory hasn't failed me, as it seems to, of late

Many thanks to each and every one of you for all the nice comments and your companionship throughout all  these long years of Blipping...forgive me for failing to thank each and every one of you individually but I'm sure you'll understand that to do that would mean me spending so much time and what little energy I could summon up, that the time seems better devoted to entertaining all of you to what I've dreamed up for my next Blip. I am so grateful to Blip and it's uplifting effect over these past years...long may it continue for those Blippers who have the same addiction I seem to be blessed with LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.