Silly Saturday

Part One:
 
For a number of days Mrs W and I have been discussing whether or not it was our neighbours cat sitting for many hours a day on the other side of the field.
 
Yesterday she declared that it was  plastic bag, being blown by the wind so appearing and disappearing.  I disagreed and thought it was Bella spending the day in her favourite location.
 
This morning I took a photo with the telephoto lens.  Mrs W won.
 
 
 
Part Two:
 
On Thursday I blipped the replacement PIR sensor in our porch.  It lasted until the wee small ours of Friday morning - a replacement is in the post.  Now ‘jerry rigged’ so that at least we can switch the porch light on.  I hope nobody turns up tall enough to connect to the live wire before the new sensor turns up . . .
 
 
 
In memory of Admirer - Many thanks to DavidC for organising, and to Laurie54 for hosting this month’s tribute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.