Day 190 - Emergency Blip

I started with Business Banter and then Gills live.
The community of Brand Photographers she has built is amazing and she is constantly helping us to deal with problems and to get better.
Doing this course was one of the best things ever!!!
After 1 pm I had a call with Giles to review and cull his images.

He first argued with me that he would never want 120 images .... after 5 hrs of culling he was down to 140 hahahahaha!

He is happy with the images and I am super delighted.

I was knackered in the evening and ended up ordering a carry out for me whilst Neil cooked veg for himself.
There was a bottle of wine in place too!!
I love a curry now and then but Neil is not keen on Indian.

We both fell asleep on the couch ....


Emergency blip of a disheveled Neil 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.