CharlieBrown

By CharlieBrown

At some point I’m going to have to record the seeming disintegration.
For now, I found this little soap as I was clearing up last week. I guess mum and dad bought it at some point. It in a small bag with another small handmade soap deep amongst stuff ... stuff ... so much of it. Goodness only knows when they got it ... maybe from some little shop or craft stall somewhere when they were still able to potter about. That seems like so many centuries ago. It seemed a shame to chuck it so it travelled back home with me.

Today things have moved and changed by the moment.
Complications resulting in me having to make some decisions and re-arrangements. Probably crazy in the harsh rational light of a spotless mind ... but then I never had one of those.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.