Eilatanfoto

By Eilatanfoto

Still Dancing

Riddle me this: Laughter and singing, dancing and friends, fruit and a bright yellow cart?

Answer: It's St Kilda festival of course (with a Harrikrishna component added in). What a fabulous Sunday it was: Sunshine, good friends and lots of random dancing! Did I mention the fruit care of the Harikrishna community - what a great celebration! In the course of the day I also became the proud recipient of an orange (?) hat that is the physical definition of awesomeness! I'm sure it improved my dancing and has been seen with me ever since! Indeed, it was the personification of my day and the person who gave it to me - it's brilliant!!

Apologies for the late blip - my computer and internet provider have collectively decided the internet is no longer required. I disagreed with this and was informed I am most definitely wrong! I think we may have to seek counselling.... But on a plus note, it means nearly a week later I get to relive the fun of the festival and the weekend is directly ahead - Yay!!!

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.