Seelye

By Seelye

Getting ready for Halloween

Lolo and I came upon this house this morning. I loved the Halloween decorations. There is another house that has all these lights that I want to see at night. I need to ask Avelino to walk over with me this week, he is home Monday after 10 days away.

I love the Mexican Day of the Dead festival and notice anything that represents it. In one of the extras you can see my La Catrina cookie cutter I found yesterday for $1. They will be fun cookies to decorate.

I saw the owls this morning too. I wish they would perch on a lower branch so I could get a much better photo. I thinks its amazing they have adopted my neighborhood as their home. I have no idea where they sleep. I have a feeling my neighborhood is where they hunt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.