Cailleach

By Cailleach

Totally Caracas....

Hola señorita, I wonder if you'd kindly desist from waving your Andes in front of my face whilst I ask you a question?

Sorry, I'm just a bit Chile.... what can I do for you?

Well, as you can see, my lockdown locks are becoming a bit unmanageable, and I really need my roots done. Anyway, I couldn't help but notice that you've obviously had your own mane clipped recently. (And frankly, if that's your natural colour, then I'm a kangaroo.)
So what I'm wondering is, where did you go for a shearing?

Well, I'm flattered you noticed. I had it done on Friday, at a stupidly expensive place in Edinburgh.

Yeah, I Bolivia....

Pardon? Anyway - do you want the name and address?

Definitely. If you tell me where you went..... I'll be able to make sure I avoid them. Your fur looks like it's been chewed by a pack of wild dogs!

Oi! My hair's no laughing matter!

Really? That's not what the hyenas are saying....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.