Skinny dipping

We went for a lovely walk today in the woods and KK brought his bike and cycled up and down. I had a good photo pf him falling off but I will remember this day as KK decided to go swimming when we got to the turn around point. He wasn't bothered about no clothes as I wanted him to keep them dry for the return journey, It was not warm but he likes swimming and this shot is just before he went in completely. He was great company today and in really good form. We are lucky to be able to swim in places like this but you must remember the temperature, air temp 13 deg C.

The light was lovely so I also show a photo in extras of the view which I liked. The weather was still so it was very calm and quiet. Back for roast dinner and wine. Life is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.