2013 a year of pics

By wbdavies86

Nostalgia

Today I got through the post an Alumni magazine from my old university (Staffordshire University). On flicking through the pages I came across an article on my old Forensic department where I spent 3 years under the tuition of academics and experts in the field, learning the craft that would turn out to be the basis of my career. I was pleased to read some extracts of an interview with my former personal tutor and glossy pictures of the old "crime scene house" where students still undertake mock scenarios of real life crime scenes to put theory into practice. The labs and facilities on offer when I was at the University some 8 years ago were state of the art, but now they have an even more impressive science centre. Perhaps I could arrange to have a tour of the new facilities...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.