Leslabelle

By Leslabelle

Pigeon Pie?

Lovely day today, weather beautiful (still very chilly but definitely a spring feeling in the air)
Thought i'd get some pics in the garden at lunchtime as I won't have much time later.
Heading out to the SCDA (Scottish Community Drama Assoc) 1 act play festival again this evening. Day 2 of 3 today so another 3 plays to see tonight followed by a public adjudication.

Took a load of pics of the crocus bulbs pushing though the ground but when I uploaded them to the lappy they were all slightly out of focus (bloody camera!) so this one of some pigeons up on the pipes at the back of the house will have to do. I quite like the contrast between the colours of the bricks and the blue of the pipes and I also like the face of the little fellow lurking beside the white pipe.

Pigeon pie tonight? No I wouldn't, but at least I know that if I did there wouldn't be any equine by-product lurking in there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.