Blocked again

We're getting new neighbours soon.
They have been renovating, rebuilding their new bought house for a few weeks now. And because of that it's been busy in our street. Lots of vans going back and forth all the time. All of that is no problem.
What does bother me a bit is that today is the forth day in a row, this van is blocking my driveway while my car is still on it!! 
This man probably wants to avoid as much walking as possible. 5 meters to the right is plenty of space.

I have to fetch this plasterer once again to ask him to move his car.
I wonder if I will get the same excuses today that I've been getting for the past few days...

Let's get him!
I have to go. It's now almost 8.30 am and I have an appointment at Strand Nulde (near Putten) at 10.30 with a potential client.
You have to move mister!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.