Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Decisions decisions

Firstly, a huge thanks to everyone who went and liked and/or followed my Facebook page yesterday - so kind of you!

It was an intense day of meetings but in amongst that I had a surprise Facebook enquiry for some moisturiser from a complete stranger. I told her that I'm not allowed to sell any skincare products (yet) but we came to an arrangement where she bought a candle and I'll give her a sample of some moisturiser to test.

When I asked her who she was/how she'd found me (bearing in mind I'm not doing any marketing yet beyond awareness-raising amongst friends and family), it turns out she's a friend of the lovely @sallymair and had seen her comment on my Facebook page - love it! I'm also looking forward to meeting her on Weds when I drop off her goodies in Penicuik! Blip continues to work its very own special magic.

I asked insta and Facebook earlier which of the two styles of candle, pictured, people prefer - it's been a landslide victory for the the recycled beer bottles - what do you think..?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.