More for the birds

Love to see the berries appear at this time of year and then the birds will take them.
TVR in for repair today so hubby took it over to the garage and walked back and then we took Hetty out for a walk and stopped for a coffee when the rain started.
While hubby was at the garage I spoke to a nice young man at BT and arranged for a new mobile to be delivered Thursday.
Then placed an order for a new watch which will be delivered at the end of the month.
New book started but only a few pages read when the garage called to say the car was ready so I took him over as it was raining again, took a while as hit rush hour.
Got wet again when Hetty and I went out for a walk while hubby cooked.
Have spent time deleting photos off my phone, didn’t think I used my phone much for photos but I have actually taken a lot in the last four years, most not worth keeping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.