Cheery door

A day devoted largely to Berry business.

First, a visit to the vet to review things in the flesh, as it were; Berry's not been there since February and I wanted her to be seen, rather than a phone call consultation. The blip is part of one of the barns by the vet surgery.

Then a scooch back home to participate in an on-line dog training class. Despite all the studying I've done I feel I need a real pro to just delineate and guide; I was just not seeing the wood for the trees. I feel today's lesson was an eye opener and also will help me commit to making proper time to knuckle down. I'm afraid I'm not great at being self motivated!

A quick sprucing of the house as our buyers are having a 'refresher' look tomorrow. It'll be good to actually meet them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.