I'm a clown :)

In a very positive way :)

Helena wants a tattoo (still underage) however ever since she was little she wanted one (perhaps because I have four so far).
Moreover ever since she was little she wanted to become a Tattoo Artist as well.
Well I suppose it would go well with her artistic soul and amazing skills she was born with.
I keep a blind eye for all the props that are being posted for her to do with 'make a tattoo at home kit' and telling her her time will come she just shakes her head.
Mum - she says - but Alison Goldfrapp made her first tattoo on the middle finger when she was 13, you said that didn't you?
Yes dear, but I'm a big fan of her and you are my daughter and you are not as rebellious as Alison was!
She (Helena) is (also rebellious) and I'm just waiting until I find a little tattoo hiding somewhere on her body :)
I'll make you one you always wanted on your fingers she says :)

What can I say?

I travelled myself (well with friends) to Prague (from Poland) for my first ever Depeche Mode gig in 1993 only when I was 16!

This one here is only a sharpie one (for now).

Daughters teenagers .....

A xo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.