Mick: ATOS is chaos

I had today off to do various things, including nipping down to the monthly anti-ATOS demonstration outside the inaccessible ATOS offices in Duke Street, Norwich. There was a good turnout and a TV cameraman, photographer and journalist from the local paper came down.

Here is Mick, singer-songwriter and disabled person. He's got a cracking, very simple song which goes like this:

'ATOS is chaos, they don't give a toss'.

I think it may have some impact after it's been sung non-stop for about 20 minutes underneath an open office window.

The full set of my pics from the demo can be seen here if you're on Facebook.

ps: our Rising in Norwich made the front page of the local paper today. Thank you to everyone who commented on my photo from yesterday and posted images from Risings elsewhere. I'm still trying to take everything in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.