How about this!!

The Driver did a walk around "the estate" when we arrived here late this afternoon. I walked out the other door to check on our new shrubs we (had) planted a few weeks ago. I noticed him just standing, looking at something (or doing what blokes do outside when they need to go). 

He had spotted this baby possum huddled up against the tree. I thought it was dead but on approach, it moved. It seemed ok. I fired off heaps of shots but I love this one of it smelling the daisies ;-)
We left it to it and it meandered off through the grasses. I will check out there tomorrow and make sure its alright.

So.....I have added my TT "O" as my extra because I just Love the floofy baby. And....I guess it's tiny and an opossum??? Grasping at straws as opossums are found in the US and we are in Oz??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.