Tiny Tuesday - Something Starting With O

OUCH!!

Poor Toto was scrabbling around acting like a contortionist trying to get to something in his armpit!  When I investigated I found this lethal weapon embedded in his fur and probably sticking its pointy end into his flesh and irritating the hell out of him!  He was so pleased when I removed it he did a little circular dance around ;o) I was happy to have done my good deed for the day!! 

Its a Long Storksbill seed from a weedy plant thats everywhere at the moment!  I have to check Toto after every walk as he has long hair which picks up everything!!

Here’s some info about it if you’re so inclined ;o)
https://florabase.dpaw.wa.gov.au/browse/profile/4332 

Work was extreme today and I’m fading fast, catch up tomorrow night xxx
My Apple Watch told me yesterday (which was also busy at work) that I had tripled my normal activity and today it told me I had quadrupled my normal activity, no wonder I’m tired ugh!!! ; )

Thanks for all the love for my double exposure last night : )x

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting TT this month! ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.