Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Breaking Bad

I've done something illegal today and if any of you grass me up to Boris and his cronies I'll know where it's come from.  Right?  Right!  Lol!

I had to get out of the house today as the gas man had to come and do a service on the gas boiler etc.  I thought it safer to be out of the house, even though he was all masked up and that, he was very conscious of the COVID-19 secure bit and was good.

So I had a drive around and then stopped to finish my 99th book of the year before heading home after he left.  I ended up in waterfalls country which is half in Powys and another half is in Rhondda Cynon Taff.  I had to enter Powys to turn around and technically had one foot in Powys while I was taking this photo, hence in breach of the local lockdown rules.  Lol!

Other than that, nothing much to report.  Oh, we have bought a company in Scotland as well, so as if I've not got enough work I'll now have to get involved with that as well.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Being a rebel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.