ch-ch-changes

More changes to come and not just with this tree as it turns from green to red. Tomorrow we shall find out what new/further restrictions are being introduced. 

I started my new on-line Gaelic Class this afternoon.  For many years I had fancied doing one of the ones offered by Edinburgh University's Centre for Open Learning but the times never suited when I was working. I then moved up to Pitlochry and so was too far away.  However as a consequence of covid they have moved on-line and so I could join. 

We are a mixed bunch - a range of ages and locations, including one person I already knew (it's a small world).  I really enjoyed it with plenty of opportunities to practice speaking, which is what I need. 

The instructor was very good but it must have been exhausting for her. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.