Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Blip meet Liverpool

Met up with Hebs outside St George's and went over to the Head of Steam. As Hebs said we were only sitting on the next table to our fellow blippers Mobilevirgin and dailyground and we hadn't realised. After a quick drink and waiting to see if anyone else was going to join us we took off for a couple of hours wandering around Liverpool, seeing things in a different light.

From the top of this multi story car park Hebs and I were shown this amazing cut out which swivels on a pivot and then goes back into place, its the derelict Yates's wine Bar, so cool

Was real pleased with myself that I actually got across the big scary roads without using too many crossings, Mike you'd have been proud of me haha. Hebs describes this so much better than me.

Went down to the Pier Head where the new canal has just been opened and took a few pics here, quite liked this reflection, a lovely sky on the horizon too

I've had a superb evening and it was great to meet the three of you,
lovely to put faces to names too

Thanx for a great night

Jax


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.