Called by the Gull...........

Busy day......  errands, little jobs, walking the girls, invited out to lunch, stop by Lowe's,( like a giant hardware store),  got nuts, screws, a star tool for my bike light,     Home to finish the light, went very well..........
Except it still flopped.   A quick trip to the bike shop, a couple of lock washers, and Bingo!!!!!!    Perfect repair!
     I also spent a good time on the phone straightening out the auto deposit of my retirement check, an order for the girls at Chewy's, food, treats, Poop bags, and Cosequin for hips.   All was well.  
      Now I am finishing up 3 loads of laundry,   However, I forgot to mention the Sea Gull!
     On my way home from the bike shop, I saw this beautiful bird sitting on a rock, next to a giant, orange pumpkin!   I thought it was a lovely Fall/Halloween decoration.  The Cherub, sitting on the rock was a plus!    I stopped in the middle of the road, got several shots with my phone and headed home.      All in all, it has been a terrific day!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.