Even The Grass Celebrates Pinktober!

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting!  I had forgotten about the pink grass seeds that I have blipped in years past until I saw them waving at me from the side of the hike and bike trail.  The hand-held pictures I took on my first try were not as good as I wanted them to be, so I took my tripod and went back.  These are better, but still not as good as I would have liked.  Nevertheless, they are here for Tiny Tuesday, though they don't fit today's theme of "Something That Starts With An O".  They are also here to remind you to please click on the link below to help fund mammograms for those who cannot afford them.  It will cost you nothing to click. https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.