Mr Blue Sky

What a difference blue skies and sunshine can make to your day. This shot was taken outside Southwark Crown Court in More London. I felt more motivated to take some photos.

As the weather was a little better my Wife and I enjoyed lunch sitting outside the restaurant to eat. A very relaxing time and a chance to forget the nonsense going on around us.

Watched the PM Questions Time and what another complete mess. I am puzzled as to how Politicians ever got any qualifications in the first place as it would have required them to answer questions to pass any exams. Now they seem incapable of answering basic questions.

The numbers don't make thrilling reading yet again. I have to admit I just cannot reconcile numbers from day to day. 312 increase in the number of people in hospital but only an increase of 12 in new hospital admissions.  Could this be a new Maths test question? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.