Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Which Ever way you Look at it

Which Ever way you Look at it - its always nice to meet friends and have a walk in the park. So today I took Sue to the hairdressers and while she was there I visited our friend David. From there I popped over to Wilbraham to pick up some windfall Quinces from My friend Chris. Had a good chat with him as I cannot remember the last time I actually saw him in the flesh, probably March. We meet up on Zoom weekly with the Camera Club. I am currently cooking the Quinces to turn into yummy quince jelly. Its a tad early for quinces but I guess all this wind has brought them down. Todays picture is taken at Cherry Hinton Hall and processed using snapped and PhotoSplit sitting in the car while I was waiting for Sue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.