From the garden..

The dahlias, though reduced in number this year, have been good. Today some of them have come inside. I like to see the colours together.

A quiet day. D’s parcel was delivered this morning but a commitment this evening didn’t give enough time to take the other parcel for posting abroad. So D went off to tennis and I prepared the evening Zoom study. I had a long catch up call with friends I’d hoped we might see tomorrow. Sadly they will be out visiting family. Another time.

After lunch D continued painting and I walked into town, just for the walk. And the study has gone well I think. There was certainly plenty of participation!

And now it’s raining again and I think will do for much of tomorrow. That’s disappointing.

Please visit the breast cancer site and click to give a free mammogram to someone who would benefit from having one. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.