Wandering free

Still no test result.
Spent the day cancelling workshops and refunding clients. I'm in the fortunate position that I can afford to do so, but for many that might be a much harder call. I can only imagine that feeling much much better (as I do) and being fairly convinced it was a bad cold and not C19 (as I am) people faced with tougher choices might well say sod it and carry on with their normal business. Parcel tracking confirms my test kit was delivered to the lab <10am on Saturday. You'd like to be able to assume, in the midst of the worst pandemic in living memory, that test processing is a 24/7 priority, but.....

Suddenly aware of the fading light we headed out through the hole in the wall as the sun dropped. Once it was rare to see deer (extra) even out in the wilds of Cumbria, now they are a pleasingly regular sight. The main blip is looking back towards the wood our house is in from the far side of our 'back gate' walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.