Flower Friday - Yellow and Blue

Yellow flowers and blue sky work so well together ;o). I’m not sure of the name of this tree but its an Australian native and is blooming everywhere at the moment.  The flowers are like balls of fluff and have multiple stamens, quite fascinating ;o). In extras is a pink flower very similar to this one but its just a tiny little shrub.  Also in extras the Ibis population explosion over at the lake!  Having a fine time sunning themselves and making a lot of noise! :o)

Thank goodness that week is over, hopefully things will start to settle down soon, pleeeese!!!   I’m so tired from being super busy and getting woken up too early by the bl**dy crows that are living on our roof grrrrrr!!!  Once I’m awake I cant go back to sleep, I hate that!!    Early night tonight so I will have some energy left for my day with Julian tomorrow. :o)

Nighty night blippers, catch up tomorrow night xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.