Friday's painting...

...unfinished, but it was an hour's experimenting...

I had intended going out early, to do a few things, and to fill car with petrol. Because on my way back from shops earlier this week I found the fuel station had closed for good, So I need to look for a new one in the opposite direction. It is right on the border between England and Wales, but fortunately it is located in Wales. Otherwise it would have been a 20 odd mile round trip further into Wales just to get fuel...

Weird times...

But the day this morning was so yellow grey outside, what would have been called gas oven weather in my youth, that I had no desire to leave my bed. So coffees and teas (I like both together in separate  mugs of course), and just playing in iPastel app for my painting for today. I discovered new settings and new palettes in it. This is not a finished painting, but where I got to an hour later experimenting with the settings...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.