Ogatodomar

By Ogatodomar

GENOCIDE

Last night JB insisted I accept this plant because my apartment, being half underground tends to kill flora from a lack of light. It's apparently immune to semi darkness?

The spiders & mice seem to proliferate out of hand though.
I hoover up as many spiders as I can - as for the "wee, sleekit, cowrin, tim'rous" beasties - I plugged in three gismos which broadcast ultrasounds which mice are supposed to hate. These mice are deaf apparently. Then I tried setting "humane" traps & emptying them out on the street to fend for themselves among the feral cats. They all came back!

Desperate measures - I was so fed up with hiding all the potential mouse food, swabbing down all the pee trails & getting rid of thousands of wee black deposits that I set a couple of highly lethal traps primed with porridge oats.

Yesss!

For the last couple of months they've murdered sometimes as many as four a day! Sorry mice, but if you trash my bags of flour & sh1t in all my cupboards - you've got it coming...

Touch wood, I haven't had any corpses for four days now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.