Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Caution on this Stile

Had a few hours to myself today.  Got my nails done and I love them. Then did the actual real time face to face visit to the doctors.  It seems that four weeks ago when I got out of a car and placed my foot between the car and the curb I have damaged my Achilles tendon.  Anti inflammatories and rest is the treatment.  I can see some still life photography coming on.


Stopped a few time on the Bluestone Heath Road.  This has to be one of the most beautiful drives through the wolds.  I took photographs of the scenery but decided to blip this stile.  Is it actually legal to do this?  I couldn't see a footpath but the fact there is a stile there means there but have been one.  I can't image anyone trying to step over this any time soon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.