Digitalies

By Digitalies

Tired

Pretty exhausted tonight, the traveling seems to have gotten the best of me this week.

And I myself broke bus etiquette number 1 tonight. I sat next to a random when there was spare double seaters available.

I could tell he wasn't best pleased and he even took his shoes off (perhaps to deter me). But there was method in my madness.

Last night the bus was pretty busy and there was a spare doubler right at the back of the bus. Then the bus filled up and I ended up getting squashed and blasted by a workie and some pretty intense air-con respectively.

So tonight I went for an outside seat that I know has extra leg room and it paid off. As predicted I would have been squashed in a corner with no leg room.

MWhahahah I love it when a plan comes together!

Jill picked me up form the station and has prepared the most amazing dinner.

I enjoyed the light painting the other day for my 365 and thought I would have another quick go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.