Feeling better

By Suziep71

Beautiful window.

I thought that I would blip this lovely stained glass window in the church where I was marrow as Rob had pointed out on a previous blip how nice it was.

I love anything to do with stained glass especially these masterpieces.

I was and still am on my regular twiggy shift today which should've started at 1pm.
Because I've not been sleeping over the past 3 nights due to coughing I asked my boss if I could come on later so that I could try and catch up on my sleep. Luckily for me he very kindly said yes. So I managed to drift off and woke up at 1.30.

I still feel cream crackered but not as bad as this morning. My headaches are continuing because my small brain is rattling around in my skull with each cough :-(

Now I'm just waiting to see if we get this next pt then its home time.
Off tomorrow and my pops is coming round.

Good thing that happened today -

I managed to get a few hours sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.