See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Drip

.......... what more is there to say :-/

A drab day outside so I caught up on some household chores ........... and watched with some amusement while one of the neighbours tried to come up with a way to get an extremely large and very heavy safe ( no, I’ve no idea why they would need such an item :-/ ) from their garage and up into the back of their van .......... after many attempts at lifting ( failed) and building ramps ( failed ) he went into the garage and came out with a frame and pulley system that mechanics would use to take an engine out of a car ( no, I’ve no idea why he would have that either, I’ve never seen it before in 20 years) ......... lifted the safe with relative ease and pushed it into the van ......... I just wonder why he didn’t use that in the first place ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.