Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

2 Meteorites dont make a wrong


While we were all anticipating the astroid 2012 DA14 pass by the earth today, a massive meteorite hit Russia. I've seen the footage and its quite incredible. Im usually a little dubious about news reports but Im thinking, from the quantity of cctv clips, that it must be legitimate?

Early short run this morning. Dog walkers clearly don't expect to see runners out at that time, or the ones around here don't anyway. I always take a really wide route past people, usually on the grass so as not to startle them but I made someone jump like a crazy person today. Then her dog ran a quick lap around my feet entangling me in its lead. Not a great start to my fast pace 1 minute burst! Before this, I sort of accidentally gave another dog a gentle kick as it ran along and then suddenly stopped in front of me. Dont think Im dog person.

Ususal Friday stuff followed, school, play date, football. Its half term next week. Waahoooga!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.